2016 – 2017 Steering Committee

Tony Allegretti, Executive Director of the Cultural Council of Greater Jacksonville

Trey Csar, President of the Jacksonville Public Education Fund

Jane Condon, Community Volunteer

Steve Halverson, President & CEO of the Haskell Company

Henry Rinne, Dean of Fine Arts of Jacksonville University

Hope McMath, Museum Director of the Cummer Museum of Art & Gardens

Janet Owen, Vice President for Governmental Affairs and Associate General Counsel of the University of North Florida

Madeline Scales-Taylor, Board of Trustees of the Community Foundation of Northeast Florida

Darnell Smith, Market President of North Florida for Florida Blue

Nikolai Vitti, Ed.D., Former Superintendent of Duval County Public Schools

Tina Wirth, Vice President of Education and Workforce Development of the Jacksonville Chamber of Commerce

2015-2016 Funding Partners

Cathedral Arts Project, Duval County Public Schools, The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts, National Endowment for the Arts, The Community Foundation for Northeast Florida, Jaguars Foundation, Florida Blue, Arthur Vining Davis Foundations, the Lombardo Family and WJCT.

Partners in Arts Education

Atlantic Beach Experimental Theatre
City Kids Art Factory
Creatively Independent
Cultural Center at Ponte Vedra Beach
Cummer Museum of Art & Gardens
Don’t Miss A Beat, Inc.
First Coast Community Music School
Florida Ballet
Friday Musicale, Inc.
FSCJ Artist Series
Jacksonville Children’s Chorus
Jacksonville Dance Theatre
Jacksonville Symphony Association
Museum of Contemporary Art Jacksonville
Opera Jacksonville
Performers Academy
Players by the Sea
Ritz Theatre and Museum
Riverside Fine Arts Association
Theatre Jacksonville
VSA Florida
World Arts Education

2014-2015 Pilot Program Partners

Southside Middle School, Southside Estates Elementary School, Love Grove Elementary School, Englewood Elementary School, ArtLife World Studios, Theatre Jacksonville, Riverside Fine Arts, Jacksonville Dance Theatre, Cummer Museum of Art & Gardens, AIGA Jacksonville, Aisling Millar, and Shaun Thurston.

Inaugural Year Community Arts Team

Stacy Aubrey, Diane Brunet-Garcia, Amy Crane, Josué Cruz, Trey Csar, Gigi Morales David, Yvonne DiMattia, Cindy Edelman, Susan Greene, Maria Hane, Abel Harding, Bill Hill, Kimberly Hyatt, David Kammerman, Annmarie Kent-Willette, Peggy Kring, Pat Latimer, Charlie Margiotta, Hope McMath, Ginny Myrick, Janet Owen, Anthony Padgett, Marcelle Polednik, Paula Renfro, Rebecca Ryan-Gonzalez, Numa Saisselin, Tom Serwatka, Cinda Sherman, Darnell Smith, Jeff Smith, Anthony T. Sznakowski, N-Teshia Tate, Paula Thornton, Nikolai Vitti, Bob White, David Wingard, Janelle Wagoner and Tina Wirth.