Contact Us

Cathedral Arts Project

207 N. Laura Street, Suite 300 | Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone 904.281.5599
Fax 904.281.0059

 

Elyse Card
Vice President of Finance & Administration

elyse@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 15

Jennifer Clements
Communications & Marketing Manager

jennifer@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 20

Allison Galloway-Gonzalez
Chief Program Officer and
Executive Director of Any Given Child

allison@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 22

Marcus Haile, CFRE
Chief Development Officer

marcus@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 18

Forrest H. Holland
Chief Marketing Officer

forrest@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 17

The Rev. Kimberly L. Hyatt
President & CEO

khyatt@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 11

Elise Johnson
Marketing & Advocacy Manager

ejohnson@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 14

Kristin Livingston
Director of Programs

kristin@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 13

Sabreen Murray
Program Coordinator

sabreen@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 21

Ariani Pena
Program Data Specialist

ariani@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 19