Contact Us

207 N. Laura Street, Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904.281.5599

Office of the President & CEO

The Rev. Kimberly L. Hyatt
President & CEO
khyatt@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 111

David Anderlik
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
david@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 110

Advocacy

Dr. Lucy Chen
Vice President of Advocacy & Community Engagement
lucy@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 122

Finance & Administration

Lyndle Lindow
Vice President of Finance & Administration
lyndle@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 115

Heather Sloan
Director of Administration
heather@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 124

Marketing & Communications

Jennifer Clements
Director of Marketing & Communications
jennifer@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 120

Philanthropy

Jessie Brabender
Director of Leadership Giving
jessie@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 125

Elise Johnson
Director of Engagement & Innovation
ejohnson@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 114

Colin Walker
Manager of Philanthropy Operations & Annual Giving
colin@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 112

Doug Walker
Vice President of Philanthropy
doug@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 118

Calder Yates
Grants & Proposals Manager
calder@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 127

Program & Fellows

LaRhonda Britton-James, LMHC
Clinical Creative Art Counselor
larhonda@capkids.org
904-281.5599 ext. 119

Peyton Bryant
Program Coordinator
peyton@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 117

Ashlee Collins
Petway Teaching Artist Fellow in Visual Arts
ashlee@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 128

Dr. Shaneka Ferrell
Director of Programs
shaneka@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 126

Sarah Morrell
Field Trips Program Coordinator
sarah@capkids.org

Jacqueline Peterson
Dance Teaching Artist Fellow
jacqueline@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 116

Luisa Reis
Vice President of Programs
luisa@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 113

Joshua Stone
String Teaching Artist Fellow
josh@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 123

Julia Veiga
Theatre Teaching Artist Fellow
julia@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 129

Strategy & Operations

Melanie Hammer
Vice President of Strategy & Operations
melanie@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 121