Contact Us

207 N. Laura Street, Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904.281.5599

Office of the President & CEO

The Rev. Kimberly L. Hyatt
President & CEO
khyatt@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 11

Tiffany Wilbourn
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
tiffany@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 10

Development

Janette Allen
Vice President of Development
janette@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 18

Cenetta Baker
Development Coordinator
cenetta@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 12

Sarah Hande
Director of Development
sarah@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 25

Finance & Administration

Elyse Card
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
elyse@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 15

Heather Sloan
Business Manager
heather@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 24

Marketing & Communications

Jennifer Clements
Communications & Marketing Manager
jennifer@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 20

Forrest H. Holland
Chief Marketing Officer
forrest@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 17

Elise Johnson
Marketing & Advocacy Manager
ejohnson@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 14

Programming

Allison Galloway-Gonzalez
Chief Program Officer and Executive Director of Any Given Child
allison@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 22

Kristin Livingston
Director of Programs
kristin@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 13

Ariani Pena
Program Coordinator
ariani@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 19

Akacia Powell
Program Data Specialist
akacia@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 21

Joshua Stone
Strings Teaching Artist Fellow
josh@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 23

Katie Swider
Theatre Teaching Artist Fellow
katie@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 23