Contact Us

207 N. Laura Street, Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904.281.5599

Cenetta Baker
Development Coordinator
cenetta@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 12

Elyse Card
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
elyse@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 15

Jennifer Clements
Communications & Marketing Manager
jennifer@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 20

Allison Galloway-Gonzalez
Chief Program Officer and Executive Director of Any Given Child
allison@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 22

Marcus Haile, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
marcus@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 18

Sarah Hande
Director of Development
sarah@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 25

Forrest H. Holland
Chief Marketing Officer
forrest@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 17

The Rev. Kimberly L. Hyatt
President & CEO
khyatt@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 11

Elise Johnson
Marketing & Advocacy Manager
ejohnson@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 14

Kristin Livingston
Director of Programs
kristin@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 13

Ariani Pena
Program Data Specialist
ariani@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 19

Katie Swider
Theatre Fellow
katie@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 23

Tiffany Wilbourn
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
tiffany@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 10