Contact Us

207 N. Laura Street, Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904.281.5599

Office of the President & CEO

The Rev. Kimberly L. Hyatt
President & CEO
khyatt@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 111

David Anderlik
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
david@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 110

Advocacy

Dr. Lucy Chen
Vice President of Advocacy & Community Engagement
lucy@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 122

Elise Johnson
Director of Advocacy & Community Engagement
ejohnson@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 114

Development

Janette Allen
Vice President of Development & Campaign Director
janette@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 118

Annette Preston, CFRE, CFRM
Director of Major & Annual Gifts
annette@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 125

Colin Walker
Development & Database Coordinator
colin@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 112

Finance & Administration

Elyse Card
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
elyse@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 115

Heather Sloan
Director of Administration
heather@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 124

Marketing & Communications

Jennifer Clements
Director of Marketing & Communications
jennifer@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 120

Program & Fellows

Victoria Canady
Program Manager
victoria@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 119

Meredith Matthews
Petway Teaching Artist Fellow in Visual Arts
meredith@capkids.org
904-281.5599 ext. 128

Luisa Reis
Vice President of Programs
luisa@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 113

Devon Schlegel, MA, ATR-BC, LMHC, LPC, RYT
Clinical Creative Art Therapist
devon@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 126

Rhianna Scyster
Student Data & Evaluation Manager
rhianna@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 117

Joshua Stone
String Teaching Artist Fellow
josh@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 123

Strategy & Operations

Melanie Hammer
Vice President of Strategy & Operations
melanie@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 121