Contact Us

207 N. Laura Street, Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904.281.5599

The Cathedral Arts Project offices are currently open by appointment only.

Office of the President & CEO

The Rev. Kimberly L. Hyatt
President & CEO
khyatt@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 11

Tiffany Wilbourn
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
tiffany@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 10

Advocacy

Dr. Lucy Chen
Vice President of Advocacy & Community Engagement
lucy@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 22

Elise Johnson
Director of Advocacy & Community Engagement
ejohnson@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 14

Development

Janette Allen
Vice President of Development & Campaign Director
janette@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 18

Annette Preston, CFRE, CFRM
Director of Major & Annual Gifts
annette@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 25

Akacia Powell
Development Coordinator & Evaluation Specialist
akacia@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 21

Sheila Kern
Development & Database Coordinator
sheila@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 12 

Finance & Administration

Elyse Card
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
elyse@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 15

Heather Sloan
Business Manager
heather@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 24

Marketing & Communications

Jennifer Clements
Director of Communications & Marketing
jennifer@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 20

Program

Kristin Livingston
Vice President of Programs
kristin@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 13

Ariani Pena
Program Manager
ariani@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 19

Rhianna Scyster
Student Data & Evaluation Manager
rhianna@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 17

Fellows

Winter Bosanko
Dance Teaching Artist Fellow
winter@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 28

Devon Schlegel, MA, ATR-BC, LMHC,LPC,RYT
Art Therapy Fellow
devon@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 26

Joshua Stone
String Teaching Artist Fellow
josh@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 23

Katie Swider
Theatre Teaching Artist Fellow
katie@capkids.org
904.281.5599 ext. 27